[ Feature ] Delete account
Most of the site data is stored in the user browser, but some references to the user account are stored in the cloud server.
Add an option to delete all data from the servers.
Suggested by _Z_I_L_on Discord
https://discord.com/channels/297380113673355264/588333206332375050/1494553715338641468
Status: Planned
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.